Contact us

We would love to hear from you!

Enquiry details

Distribution

Address:

206 Bell Road, Mangatawhiri, POKENO 2471

Phone Numbers:

Office: 09 233 6508 

Email:

Customer Services: takaniniadmin@gvd.co.nz
Accounts Receivable: ar@gvd.co.nz
Accounts Payable: ap@gvd.co.nz
HR: hr@gvd.co.nz

Bank Details

Name: Green Valley
Bank: BNZ
Account No: 020214 0164916 00

 



Sales Team

Kim Angle Sales Manager

Mobile: 027 233 9555
Email: kim.angle@gvd.co.nz

Coralie Goldfinch Key Customer & Business Development Manager
AUCKLAND

Mobile: 027 569 5709
Email: coralie.goldfinch@gvd.co.nz

WAIKATO / BOP

DDI: 09 233 6508 
Email: sales@gvd.co.nz

Jane Taylor Key Customer & Business Development Manager
LOWER NORTH ISLAND

Mobile: 027 567 6218
Email: jane.taylor@gvd.co.nz

Rachael Borman Key Account Manager

Mobile: 0272 140 824
Email: rachael.borman@gvd.co.nz

Liz Scott Sales Support

DDI: 09 233 6508 
Email: Liz.Scott@gvd.co.nz

Website by 72DPI